Not to be missed!

20 responses to “Not to be missed!

  1. Read the review for the movie, sounds like a Journeyman rip off. And that was a cool show. Too bad they cancelled it.

  2. Pingback: Not to be missed! | Tea Break

  3. Eid mubarak.

    Thanks for making me cry.

  4. I cant open the video.

    But, if it’s the time traveller’s wife, man I wanna watch it oh-so-much. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  5. @safi

    no clue what journeyman is, but ill check it out ๐Ÿ˜›

    @shiny

    Khair mubarak.
    And dont cry, be happy ๐Ÿ˜€

    @qa

    thats what it is, same here.

  6. Dude! Are you going to turn Absar on me? You actually want to watch a movie called “Time Traveler’s Wife”????

  7. haha its one hell of a book, should be one hell of a movie too!! ๐Ÿ˜›

  8. Ill go read the book.

    Although this is VERY much tempting… :S

  9. lol the book is always better! ๐Ÿ˜›

  10. Ohh, I wanna watch that movie toooooooooooo

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Probably this weekend!

  11. @farooqk: *Groan* et tu brute??? You gonna turn gay on me too?

  12. @huda

    enjoy!

    @safi

    freak! there’s nothing gay about this movie!!!

  13. I’m sure Safi secretly wants to watch it, too. Men tend to have a distorted sense of self-macho-ness.

    Looks great Farooq, I’m definitely going to see it soon.

  14. lol wait till safi sees this! ๐Ÿ˜›

  15. The movie.

  16. >>Iโ€™m sure Safi secretly wants to watch it, too. <<

    ๐Ÿ˜€

  17. The movie. ๐Ÿ˜›

  18. I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, ๐Ÿ™‚

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  19. you sound like a spam bot! ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

