Um.

Give me a wall to bang my head against, and ill give you a work of art.

17 responses to “Um.

  1. Pingback: Um. | Tea Break

  2. blloooood.

  3. Facebooook. ^_^

  4. @shiny

    lots of it.

    @qa

    nope, this is an original! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. we’re just freaky like that.

  6. i have a wall which looks really boring…both of u are welcome

  7. hahaha sure, soon as safi comes to karachi! ๐Ÿ˜›

  8. For a moment there I thought about the facebook wall…

    Conforms I m a geek of gargantuan proportions!

  9. Ahhhh such love for us….. people are actually inviting us to bust our heads….

  10. Artless art? Well can’t say haven’t seen that before, but be Leena’s guest. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Leena drop me a line and I’ll come to watch with you. Popcorn sweet or salted buttered?

  11. @safi

    everybody totally loves us! ๐Ÿ˜€

    @specs

    lol salted buttered, some for me too! ๐Ÿ˜›

  12. Leena and specs, I’ll going you guys too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  13. lol get in line! ๐Ÿ˜›

  14. I’m going to make sure Leena changes her mind about the bang fest.

    Yes, I’m going to be a complete party pooper, solely because I can. ^^

  15. lol dont you wanna witness the creation of a great work of art?!

Leave a Reply

