Perverted kids like to scribble.

speaking of textbooks, i used to make sketches of people at the back of all my textbooks. Id fill all the empty holes of letters with a pencil, and i used to tear bits and pieces of the pages off. I used to make my pens wrestle, and i threw chalk and spat at kids i didnโ€™t like. I also used to kiss little girls and run away. School was so much fun. I cant kiss nobody no more. They say its haram and all. :(

As i hit puberty, the ppl at the back of the book started making out. Needless to to say i was utterly disgusted. Im a good boy, you know.

Man, iโ€™m so bored. i like how thereโ€™s always an empty space in your comment box. And its so neat. Hence i scribble. Scribble scribble.

(This was originally a comment i wrote of Saadat’s blog) ๐Ÿ˜€

University sucks. Its all so boring. Who cares about your stupid balance sheet?!

Why does that old guy keep talking and talking and talking? Roza nahi lagta? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

20 responses to “Perverted kids like to scribble.

  1. Pingback: Perverted kids like to scribble. | Tea Break

  2. Hahahhaha!

    Noo, Uni is fun, heck a lot of fun! Kash, I can say same thing about my chemistry professor, but she’s a gori, so she doesn’t fast. Woh bolti rehti hain aur roza mujhe lagta hai! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  3. You, my friend, are a perfect example of a genius gone nuts! ๐Ÿ˜›

    (This is originally the start of the reply to your comment on my blog.) ๐Ÿ˜€

    And who says you have to actually listen to what that old guy is saying. Just close your eyes and enjoy some sleep…

  4. Hahahah-
    *Stops laughing*

    HAHAHAHA
    You’re weird! =D

  5. i made drawings of ugly people. it made me feel so much better.
    then i went to uni and they FORCED me to draw things- boring things like bottles and fruit- and i decided it’s only fun when you’re not supposed to be doing something.

    My chem teacher was my favorite subject, composed of such perfect rounds and blotches…

  6. @huda

    chemistry professor ko H2SO4 pila do! :p

    @saadat

    Nuts i agree with. Genius, i doubt! ๐Ÿ˜›
    he expects us to listen!! :S

    @anushay

    ill take that as a compliment! ๐Ÿ˜€

    @Hira

    agreed, its fun to do what youre not supposed to! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. i hated to sketch ppl…unless and until they were techers i simply hated

  8. bet you sketched them ugly ๐Ÿ˜›

  9. Was I the only kid who sketched cartoons off tv and airplanes?

  10. hahahahahahaha.. the figures started making out! lol.

    I love filling up empty spaces too. But i never kissed girls and ran away. never. or boys for that matter. Promise =p

  11. you kissed boys but didnt run. Thats cause boys are nice, we dont mind being kissed. ๐Ÿ˜›

  12. Sulfuric Acid? Nawwww, I was thinking to give her .. HCl .. ek saath ke kaam tamaaam ho jayay ga! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜›

  13. Uhhhh I think Sulfuric acid is much much stroner that HCl… at least to my knowledge

  14. @Farooqk:
    Actually I have great respect for my college chemistry professor… He was one of those guys who actually gave a damn about who we were and what we did with our lives. And he has a lot of contribution to what I m doing and where I m. And even though I m a screw up, I hate to say I turned out better than I expected. Kudos to him.

  15. Wah Wah. I did all of the above except kiss people. I hate the way all those O’s, D’s and other closed letters (R’s! I forgot R’s!) HAVE to be filled in with a pencil. Its very tiring.

  16. I just went back to Saadat’s blog and noticed my comment was longer than yours.

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    All perverted kids, raise your hands.

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  17. @huda
    jo marzee tumari! ๐Ÿ˜›

    @safi
    i think that depends on the concentration? ph level rises if its more dilute, i think… :S

    my chemistry didnt give a shit about anything except ppl being on time to her class and doing the assignments she gave.

    @specs
    its a dirty job, but someone’s gotta do it! ๐Ÿ˜›

    and its good to be a pervert, no need to be sad about it! ๐Ÿ˜€

  18. pH level rises when you dilute it?

    Hahaah.

    anddddd, university life is boring? I think it was you who told me that it’s fun. -__-

  19. i just said it to make you feel better ! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

