Rawr.

 

And maybe when i shift into gear. and hit the accelerator. you will hear me roar.

21 responses to “Rawr.

  1. Pingback: Rawr. | Tea Break

  2. Kaunsi gaari hai bhai?

  3. haha gaari ka naam hai farooq, 1985 ka model hai! 😛

  4. Kaafi purana nahi hai, farooq? 😛

  5. vintage hai bacha, tum kiya jano adrak ka swaadh 😛

  6. 1985? Salay tu to mujh se bhi purani hai! 😛

  7. naturally dude, naturally!! 😀

  8. Main sab se latest! (H) (H)

    Muhahhahahaha! 😀

  9. Huda, main us say bhee latest. Beat that.

  10. beta koee competition nahi ho raha idhar. Jao, apnay apnay ghar jao, shooo 😛

  11. Farooq the Car is the most ghatiya car I’ve ever come across. 😛 Keeps on dying.

    😉

  12. hahaha looks like I hit a nerve this time around aye?! 😛

  13. LOL

    I loved the comments that follow more than I liked the post itself. You’ve been blessed with hilarious readers! ;p

  14. P.S.:- I shall demand a proper translation in due time. For now, suffice it to say I UNDERSTOOD! Yay?!

  15. my readers are the bomb!! 😀

    totally yay! 😛

  16. And what do we have here???

    I think Huda did nt get the point of vintage!

    Saw an old 67′ Corvette stingray…. in my dreams!!! Aaah I want one!

  17. Mehreen Ali Kasana

    RAWR.

    I heard nothing.

  18. @safi

    i want a camaro! 😀

    @mehreen

    you might wanna try taking your headphones off first!

Leave a Reply

