Words

I run short of them sometimes myself, so i borrow.

“to reach  heaven, we must sail sometimes with the wind and sometimes against it – but we must sail, and not drift, nor lie at anchor” – oliver wendell holmes

13 responses to “Words

  1. Pingback: Words | Tea Break

  2. I like. 🙂

  3. i like it too 😀

  4. YOU run short on words? Now thats new 😉

  5. [On a more serious note, nice quote]

  6. @pd

    more often than youd think! 😛

    i know. 😀

  7. OooOoo!

    Nice 😀

  8. @kid2

    i know! 😛

    @Umm Khawla

    it turns out most ppl do!
    Welcome to the blog 😀

  9. this is good but the previous post was just pure genius

  10. thanks!

    and dude,whats your blog?!

  11. yar I m just a reader, I wish I was good enough in english to have a blog, urdu medium kay bachay 😦

    anyways I have read most of your blog and I like ur blog a lot, after abbasnama urs is next in my blog list that I follow

  12. as far as urdu medium’s concerned, thats bullshit!!

    and thanks, yeah, abbasnama is funny as hell 😀

Leave a Reply

