Untitled title

It spills

This love, this rage

it soaks, the pages of your life

Doesnt let you live,ย doesnt let you breath

It hides

in eyes and in smiles

and it tears away your soul

in places you never knew it could reach

It breathes

in thoughts and in words

and it silences every other sound around you

it blurs every other sight you seek

Until you let it spill, you let it hide, you let it breathe…

……………………………………………………

I found an interesting bunch of words today, just thought i should share them! ๐Ÿ˜€

22 responses to “Untitled title

  1. Pingback: Untitled title | Tea Break

  2. Pingback: Untitled title | Tea Break

  3. Did you write that? It’s touching & emotive.

  4. seriously? you? no way in hell.

  5. @purple

    thank you!

    @minerva
    haha surprised that youre not the only psycho in town??? ๐Ÿ˜›

  6. Mashallah.

    ~~

    ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. I, am not surprised. ๐Ÿ™‚

    But of course, I know better. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. I can’t believe I’m reading this on FAROOQs blog…. somebody pinch me!
    Dude, really? You have a reputation to live up to! ๐Ÿ˜›

    BTW, I really like the “It breathes” part.

  9. You just revived your reputation with your comment on my blog! *pat on the back* ๐Ÿ˜›

  10. you poor little mess…

  11. @absar

    youre way too easy to please dude! ๐Ÿ˜›

    @hira

    id rather call it my ‘crazy’ little mess ๐Ÿ˜›

  12. ..beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. oh my god, this is beautiul.
    aaj dawai li thi farooq? ๐Ÿ˜›

  14. dawai khatam!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

  15. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but this wasn’t half-bad!

  16. oh ho dawai khatam hotey hi tum shair ban gaye ๐Ÿ˜›

  17. ex-to-be-the-actly! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

