Stunned

i believe ive mentioned in my previous posts how in my neighbourhoodΒ super hot chicks seem to appear out of nowhere when it rains, i forgot to mention they also mysteriously appear in bakra eid πŸ˜€

I lost a few hours of my life the night it rained, i got hit by my cow, or so i was told when i regained consciousness and found myself lying flat on the ground. My ribs still feel kinda weird…

Eid was a blast andΒ there’s loads to say, but im just toooo tired right now…

36 responses to “Stunned

  1. Pingback: Stunned | Tea Break

  2. u were actually unconscious for a few hours? are you fine now?

  3. you got kicked by the cow? wow!

  4. whoaaa, howd you get hit? did it like, run into you?

  5. lol i was trying to get it out of the tent the animals were kept in and into our apartment’s parking lot, there was a lil slide that it refused to come down from, when i pulled at it, kids screamed, it panicked and ran straight into me. I kinda passed out for half a sec, walked back home and straight into bed for a good night’s sleep, i was fine the moment i got up… πŸ˜€

  6. @karachiwali you don’t need to be worried after all he was busy looking at girls “taaroo” πŸ˜›

  7. @saad

    lol the girls hadnt gotten out by then! πŸ˜›

  8. just for a sec! and you wrote ‘a few hours’ πŸ˜› bekaar main pareshan ho gai main

  9. Yeah, that happens! Not getting hit by cows on Eid, of course – I meant being too tired to write about Eid πŸ˜‰

  10. two days ago i was stuck between two cows mating in the cow mandi, i was sitting there thinking about something, i was subconscious so i couldn’t run away when the cows came towards me and next thing i see is that i am almost bearing the weight of two cows i pushed the cows with my elbow and ran away and i was laughing my ass off while the other people were worried that i am still alive or not becuase if the female cow would have moved, the male one would have been standing with his legs on me
    moral of the story: kabab mai haddi bana burri baat hai

  11. @karachiwali

    lol my blog wouldnt be any fun if i didnt exagarrate i tad bit! πŸ˜›

    @absar

    glad to know that youve been there!

    @saad

    lol animals mating is super funny πŸ˜€

  12. Not in my situation πŸ˜€

  13. Qurbaani in karachi is more like a show then an animal being killed. πŸ˜› People get their video cameras along! [Especially when its camels…]

    We went house hopping today, checking out all these different animals being slaughtered.

  14. @ saad

    lol thats cause u were one of the animals! πŸ˜›

    @purpleness

    speaking of which, even the hot chicks used their cell phone ka video camera! πŸ˜›
    you went to see qurbanis on the third day of eid?! πŸ˜›

  15. I’ve never seen animals mating. Ever.

  16. you mean in between those animals?
    i bet you don’t want to see that any normal person won’t like it!

  17. @manut

    hawww no nat geo in saudi land?? πŸ˜›

    @Saad

    lol id prefer to look from a distance only! πŸ˜€

  18. ugghhh that means you would like to looks at it? ewwww πŸ˜›

  19. yep, we did. πŸ˜› We were supposed to go the second day but my cousins didnt wake up. Sigh. So we went the third day, my uncle slaugthered a cow and one of my cousins friend did a camel.

    We missed the major ones though 😦 which usually happen on the second day.

  20. qurbaani dekh rahay thai ya hot chicks pai qurbaan horai thay? πŸ˜›

    [and my previous comments on comment mod. :S]

  21. @saad

    do you have a problem with that, huh?! πŸ˜›

    @purple

    your cousin’s friend did a camel?! Ewww πŸ˜‰
    Rofl

    lol dono aik saath, qurbaani bhee aur qurbaan bhee πŸ˜€

  22. lol, expect you to twist it like that! :O

  23. but how is that possible? just imagine! πŸ˜›
    its equivalent to trying to put a camel inside a rickshaw

  24. hahaha thats not something i want to imagine! πŸ˜›

  25. Hot chicks! Man where do you live? I’m coming the next time it rains!

    And Saad, you almost got de-“virgin”-ated by a bull, ROFLMAO! πŸ˜€

  26. @sawj
    ever heard of 13D ?? πŸ˜›

  27. Yea almost πŸ˜€ but i had a female guy in front of me who came to my rescue

  28. femlae cow i mean!

  29. female* argghhh

  30. @saad

    lol are you sure u were saved? πŸ˜›

  31. yup pretty sure! πŸ™‚

  32. I miss the cows.
    😦

  33. im sure they miss you too! πŸ˜›

  34. hahahha so eventually u ate the cow that hit u πŸ˜‰

  35. lol yes i did, bbqed and grilled and what not! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

