Slaughterhouse…

so these hoardes of kids bother these animals so much, i bet they actually look forward to being slaughtered!!! πŸ˜€

20 responses to “Slaughterhouse…

  1. Pingback: Slaughterhouse… | Tea Break

  2. My Cousins always tell me the story of how one Eid they got a Cow [or was it a bull?] in khi and it somehow managed to get it self free and caused a ruckus… [with everyone either jumping out of its way or running behind it]

  3. when they decide to run its usually a very funny situation πŸ˜€

  4. @purple

    lol i hope it didnt bang into any cars! πŸ˜›

    @Saad

    jis kee gaiii(cow) bhagtee hai usko funny nahi lagta πŸ˜‰

  5. Yeah I Guess So! πŸ˜€
    oh this reminds me that there was this guy who tied his cow with his shalwar’s naara/zaarban (no honestly he did! he is a bit of psycho) πŸ˜€ and guess what? the cow decided to take him for a ride, fortunate enough for him there was a boundary wall (it was a bungalow and the gate was locked) so the cow couldn’t go too far but she made sure the ride was a long one by going on in circles;)

  6. @Saad

    lol i hope u didnt get hurt!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

  7. Lol, nope. It was running in my grandmothers garden, which is kinda big. It eventually got slaughtered.

    I’m looking forward to all the goats this Eid. I guess I’ll get half a day with them before they’re put down. 😦

  8. @purple

    lol you like goats??

  9. why would i get injured? :S

  10. @Saad

    lol i think you got what i was trying to say, just messin’ around πŸ˜‰

  11. No i didn’t :S
    ummm i wasn’t there, someone narrated the incident to me

  12. Lets just say, when I was a Kid, I would to the goat market to help pick out the goats. I’d sit with them at the back when we’d come home. And I’d stay with them till 2 AM every night to see they were okay. Annnd I would go and cry in the washroom when they were ebing slaughtered. 😦

    πŸ˜›

    Once upon a time, I had 14 cats in the house. [Including 1 Parrot, 1 Canary and 2 turles]

    You get the picture. πŸ˜‰

  13. @Purple

    lol with the goats its understandable, but 14 cats?!! sheesh… πŸ˜›

    birds and turtles are cool too, when i have time i want to keep a dog, preferably a labrador, and one of those parrots that can be taught how to talk πŸ˜€

  14. and the first thing that parrot would say is fart πŸ˜›

  15. lol that is a possibility! πŸ˜›

  16. Haha!

    Eid Mubarak, dude!

  17. Eid Mubarak! πŸ™‚

  18. khair mubarak my friends!

Leave a Reply

