Happy to you!

Here’s for you.

There’s nothing i can say that can say what i want to say to you.

So Happy to be to you baby ;)

24 responses to “Happy to you!

  1. Happy to the baby!

    Yay. 8)

  2. A “post” finally :P

    Happy Birthday!!! :)
    btw, who are we wishing again? :P

    (yesterday was my culinary-art-sister’s bday too:) )

  3. errrr wait. was this a birthday post? :S

  4. Pingback: Happy to you! | Tea Break

  5. Doe-eyed Brunette

    Awww, thank you :))
    & happy to be to you too :P

    Thnks QA…your nick reminds me of my course..quantitative analysis:P

    Shiny, we’re wishing me:PP
    Btw your sister…is there a possibility that she’s my long lost twin or maybe she’s my soulmate??:P you do know soulmates can be of same gender without sounding pervy..rightt??:P

  6. Doe-eyed Brunette

    Yes, its a post…the man is short of words of late… its plain and simple. :P

  7. haha i see all comments have been responded to appropriately! :P

  8. hahaha maybe maybe! There are a lot more things you both have in common. :) i think its time i tell her abt ur blog :p

  9. where are you? and no posts?

  10. since the last time u commented on my blog havent seen u again!

    hope all is well

  11. Happy birthday to you too. :D

  12. Aray, happy to you too. :D :P
    Meri taraf se bhi! Sorry, I’m late. :( :$

  13. IT WAS NOT MY BIRTHDAY! :P

  14. Haha. Happy to whoever is the ‘baby’ :P (:

  15. I know it wasn’t. I was wishing someone else. :-x

    The person knows. :D

  16. Doe-eyed Brunette

    thanks?:P

  17. You’re welcome? :P

  18. If it’s your blogs birthday, then I guess it’s about time we started celebrating death anniversaries :P

  19. @absar

    abey comments to parh lete :P

  20. You @$&^!! You made me read all the comments! :P Who’s this baby, what am I missing here, dude I need to be caught up! :P

  21. I missed out.

    *rubs eyes*

    Kis ki birthday thee?!

  22. @absar & @specs

    abay yaar, its so obvious in the comments!!! :P

  23. Happy baaaddaaaayyyy too youu. Oho. Happy budday too you aaha.

Leave a Reply

